Tagged: Watch

Pita Sol y Luna 0

Sol y Luna

Collection Description 24 hour timepiece in style. Contemplate the sun and moon rise and fall on the dial to distinguish between morning and evening. Oscillating minute hand. Pita-004 movement featuring patented Pita-TSM System (Time Setting Mechanism), replacing remontoire and winding systems by our idea. Designed and handmade in Barcelona. Short and numbered series. Fully customizable. Unlimited assortment of dials, hands,...

Andreas Strehler Wrist Watch - TimeShadow 0

The Time Shadow

For his eight's movement to appear in a watch bearing his name, (for other brands, he has designed and constructed many more), Andreas Strehler has designed a watch limited to eight pieces.

Andreas Strehler - Sauterelle à Lune perpeétuelle

Sauterelle à Lune perpétuelle 2M

With only four components, Andreas Stehler achieves almost eternity. Only almost, because the Lune perpétuelle’s phase of the moon mechanism does require occasional adjustment. To be quite precise, it requires an adjustment by one day every 14’189.5383 years.

Pita Oceana 0

Oceana 2000

Collcetion Description The ultimate dive watch: water resistant up to 2000 meters. Two patented systems for a water-entry free case: Pita-TSM (Time Setting Mechanism) and Pita-RT (Remote Transmission). No crown, no back cover, no weak points. Pita-003 Movement (featuring our two patented systems), allowing time setting under water. 8.2mm thick rounded polycarbonate crystal. No seal joint between crystal and steel...

Pita Carousel 0

Carousel

Collcetion Description Carousel automatic watch with 12-hour self-axis rotating movement. Driving wheel shaped rotor on the front, showing the watch mechanics on the dial, not in the back of the case. Pita-002 movement featuring patented Pita-TSM System (Time Setting Mechanism), replacing remontoire and winding systems by our idea. Designed and handmade in Barcelona. Short and numbered series. Fully customizable. Unlimited...

Pita Minimal 0

Minimal

CollectionDescription „Less is more.“ The elegance of minimalism. Symmetric case, no crown and one, two or three hand versions. Increasing usability and simplicity of design, avoiding complications. Pita-001 movement featuring patented Pita-TSM System (Time Setting Mechanism), replacing remontoire and winding systems by our idea. Designed and handmade in Barcelona. Short and numbered series. Fully customizable. Unlimited assortment of dials, hands,...

Markiert: Watch

Sol y Luna 0

Sol y Luna

Kollektion Beschreibung 24-Stunden-Uhr mit Stil. Unterscheiden Sie zwischen Morgen und Abend, beobachten Sie die Sonne und den Mond auf- und untergehen. Epizyklische Bewegung des Minutenzeigers. Pita-004 Kaliber, mit dem patentierten Pita-TSM (Time Setting Mechanism). Unsere Idee ersetzt das Remontoire und die Systeme mit Aufzug. Entworfen und handgearbeitet in Barcelona. Nummerierte Kleinserie. Vollständig nach Maß geschneidert aus einem unbegrenzten Sortiment von...

Andreas Strehler Wrist Watch - TimeShadow 0

Die Time Shadow

Für das achte Uhrwerk, das Andreas Strehler für seine eigenen Uhren konstruiert und gebaut hat, stellt er dieses Jahr eine besondere Uhr vor, die auf acht Exemplare limitiert ist. Die Zahl der Uhrwerke die Andreas Strehler für andere Marken konstruiert hat, ist dabei wesentlich höher.

Andreas Strehler - Sauterelle à Lune perpeétuelle

Sauterelle à Lune perpétuelle 2M

Mit lediglich vier Komponenten erreicht Andreas Strehler fast die Ewigkeit. Deshalb nur fast, weil der Mondphasenmechanismus der Lune perpétuelle gelegentlich eine manuelle Korrektur benötigt. Um präzise zu sein, sie benötigt eine Korrektur um einen Tag alle 14'189.5383 Jahre.

Pita Oceana 0

Oceana 2000

Kollektion Beschreibung Die ultimative Taucheruhr: Wasserdicht bis zu 2000 Meter Zwei patentierte Systeme für ein wasserdichtes Gehäuse: Pita-TSM (Time Setting Mechanism) und Pita-RT (Remote Transmission). Keine Krone, kein Boden, keine Schwachstellen. Pita-003 Kaliber, erlaubt die Zeiteinstellung unter Wasser. 8.2mm dickes gerundetes Polykarbonat. Keine Dichtung zwischen dem Kristall und Stahlgehäuse, wartungsfrei. Modulare Gehäusekonstruktion. Die Besonderheit: der sternförmige zweite Zeiger ist ein...

Pita Carousel 0

Carousel

Kollektion Beschreibung Karussell: automatische Armbanduhr mit rotierender Bewegung um die eigene Achse für 1 oder 12-Stunden. Rotor auf der Vorderseite in Form eines antreibenden Rades, zeigt das Kaliber auf dem Zifferblatt, nicht auf der Rückseite des Gehäuses. Pita-002 Kaliber, mit dem patentierten Pita-TSM (Time Setting Mechanism). Unsere Idee ersetzt das Remontoire und die Systeme mit Aufzug. Entworfen und handgearbeitet in...

Pita Minimal 0

Minimal

Kollektion Beschreibung „Weniger ist mehr“. Die Eleganz des Minimalismus‘. Symmetrisches Gehäuse, keine Krone und mit einem, zwei oder drei Zeigern. Vermeiden von unnötigen Komplikationen durch Benutzerfreundlichkeit und schlichtem Design. Pita-001 Kaliber, mit dem patentierten Pita-TSM (Time Setting Mechanism). Unsere Idee ersetzt das Remontoire und die Systeme mit Aufzug. Entworfen und handgearbeitet in Barcelona. Nummerierte Kleinserie. Vollständig nach Maß geschneidert aus...