Tagged: Seaclock

Seaclock Moonphase 0

Seaclocks – Moonphase

Sea Clock – Moonphase Dimensions: 45 x 32 x 21 cm ( H x B x T ) Price Range (inkl. VAT): 15 – 25.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Probably the most popular clock in our range of Sea clocks, the Moonphase Sea clock embodies 3 of John Harrison’s basic principles used his original H1. It also provides in the...

0

Sinclair Hardings H1

Price Range (inkl. VAT): > 100.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint John Harrison (born 31. März 1693 in Foulby near Wakefield, Yorkshire; † 24. März1776 in London) was a self-educated English clockmaker. He invented the “marine chronometer”, a long-sought device in solving the problem of establishing the East-West position or longitude of a ship at sea, thus revolutionising and extending...

0

Seaclocks -Standard

Price Range (inkl. VAT): 10 – 20.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Standard Sea Clock HIS The Standard Sea clock was the first of the Sea clocks made by Sinclair Harding. The original design was conceived by Richard Good and styled by Mike Harding in the 1980’s. In 1999 several modifications were made to the movement as part of Sinclair Harding’s...

Markiert: Seaclock

Seaclock Moonphase 0

Seaclocks – Moonphase

Sea Clock – Moonphase Abmessungen: 45 x 32 x 21 cm ( H x B x T ) Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 15 – 25.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Die Kette für Federhaus und Schnecke ist 60inches lang. Die gebogene Sperrfeder ist aus einem Stück Messing gehämmert worden. Durch dieses Hämmern wird die Form und die Feder Charakteristik erzeugt. Unsere Kollektion...

0

Sinclair Harding’s H1

Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): > 100.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Posterdruck John Harrison (getauft 31. März 1693 in Foulby bei Wakefield, Yorkshire; † 24. März 1776 in London) war Tischler und autodidaktischer Uhrmacher. Er löste das Längenproblem durch Entwicklung einer äußerst präzisen Uhr. Dafür erfand er unter anderem die Uhrenhemmung, einen speziellen Aufzugsmechanismus und eine Lösung, um Temperaturschwankungen zu kompensieren. Mit...

0

Seaclocks – Standard

Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 10 – 20.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Standard Sea Clock HIS Die Standard Sea Clock (Seeuhr) war die erste von Sinclair Harding erschaffenen Sea Clock. Das urspüngliche Design wurde von Richard Good vorgestellt und von Mike Harding in den 1980er Jahren modifiziert. 1999 wurden mehrere Modifizierungen am Uhrwerk als ein Teil einer duaerhaften Weiterenticklung von Sinclair Harding...