Tagged: Präzisionsuhr

NT 6 “La gracieuse” 0

NT 6 „Retrograde seconds”

Dimensions: 45 x 32 x 25 cm ( H x B x T ) Price Range (inkl. VAT): 20 – 30.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint NT6 Table Clock NT 6 „Retrograde seconds” – New Table Clock Model Another new complication is now available for the existing collection of table clocks. With the models NT 6 “La gracieuse” and NT 6”La...

NT 6 „La Céleste" 0

NT 6 „La Céleste”

Dimensions: 45 x 32 x 25 cm ( H x B x T ) Price Range (inkl. VAT): 20 – 30.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint NT6 Table Clock – New Table Clock Model The new table clock model “La céleste” of Matthias Naeschke clock manufactory has a 14-day running movement including a very unusual escapement construction.

NL500-RH 0

Matthias Naeschke – NL 500 RH – 4 Year Clock

Price Range (inkl. VAT): 45 – 55.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterdruck NL 500 The opportunity to purchase something unusual or even unique, is and has always been a prominent feature of classical craftsmanship. A fine example of this is the clock NL 500 in the rhodium-plated version shown on this page.

Gramat 0

Gramat

Dimensions: 205 x 30 x 22 cm ( H x B x T ) Duration: 4 months Price Range (inkl. VAT): 55 – 65.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint The precision pendulum clock GRAMAT is the only clock currently being produced that operates in a partial vacuum similarly to the clocks in evacuated tanks produced in the last century. After...

NL126-Gold 0

Matthias Naeschke – NL 126 GG/RH

Majestic precision with a power reserve of one year Dimensions: 210 x 45 x 23 cm ( H x B x T ) Price Range (inkl. VAT): 45 – 55.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint A new clock of Matthias Naeschke is always a technological unity with fine aesthetic focus. The longcase clock NL126 skilfully blends the majestic swing of...

NL500-Gold 0

Matthias Naeschke – NL 500 GG – 4 Year Clock

Price Range (inkl. VAT): 45 – 55.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint NL 500 Why is the Naeschke workshop always looking for new challenges? Sounding out the frontiers of physics and translating the results into harmonious objects is without question a wonderful task. The fascination of mechanics really begins on its boundaries. It is usually a question of the boundaries...

Markiert: Präzisionsuhr

0

NT 6 „Retrograde seconds“

Dimensions: 45 x 32 x 25 cm ( H x B x T ) Price Range (inkl. VAT): 20 – 30.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint NT6 Table Clock NT 6 „Retrograde seconds“ – New Table Clock Model Another new complication is now available for the existing collection of table clocks. With the models NT 6 “La gracieuse” and NT 6”La...

0

NT 6 „La Céleste“

Abmessungen: 45 x 32 x 25 cm ( H x B x T ) Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 20 – 30.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Posterdruck NT6 Tischuhr NT 6 „La Céleste“ – Klassik neu inszeniert Das in einem ungewöhnlichen Bronzeton schimmernde Gehäuse mit seinen polierten und vergoldeten Zierelementen sticht einem sofort ins Auge, wenn man die neue Tischuhr NT 6 „La...

0

Matthias Naeschke – NL 500 RH – 4 Jahres Uhr

Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 45 – 55.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Posterdruck NL 500 NL 500 Rhodium: 4-Jahresuhr jetzt auch in rhodinierter Ausführung erhältlich Die Möglichkeit, etwas Ungewöhnliches oder sogar Einzigartiges zu erwerben, ist und war immer schon ein herausragendes Merkmal klassischer Handwerkskunst. Bestes Beispiel dafür ist mit Sicherheit die auf dieser Seite gezeigte Standuhr NL 500 in rhodinierter Ausführung.

0

Gramat

Abmessungen: 205 x 30 x 22 cm ( H x B x T ) Gangdauer: 4 Monate Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 55 – 65.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Posterdruck Die Präzisionspendeluhr (PPU) GRAMAT ist zum heutigen Zeitpunkt die einzig hergestellte , die im Teilvacuum läuft, ähnlich wie die Tankuhren aus dem letzten Jahrhundert . Nach langer Entwicklungszeit ist es PW gelungen,...

0

Matthias Naeschke – NL126 GG/RH

Majestätische Präzision mit Jahresgangdauer Abmessungen: 210 x 45 x 23 cm ( H x B x T ) Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 45 – 55.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Posterdruck Eine neue Uhr von Matthias Naeschke ist immer ein technisches wie ästhetisches Highlight. Die Standuhr NL 126 verbindet gekonnt die majestätische Anmutung eines – mit 1,75 m außergewöhnlich langen – 1...

NL500-Gold 0

Matthias Naeschke – NL 500 GG – 4 Jahres Uhr

Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 45 – 55.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Posterdruck NL 500 Was bringt das Haus Naeschke dazu, immer wieder neue Herausforderungen zu suchen? Die Physik in ihren Grenzbereichen auszuloten, und als harmonischen Gegenstand umzusetzen, ist fraglos eine große, schöne Aufgabe. Die Faszination der Mechanik beginnt eigentlich erst so richtig in ihren Grenzbereichen. In diese Bereiche vorzustoßen ist und...