Tagged: Philippe Wurtz

Archides - Matthias Naeschke

AACC Exhibition – Catalogues

Due to high demand we present here our current catalogs digitally online.                  

Gramat 0

Gramat

Dimensions: 205 x 30 x 22 cm ( H x B x T ) Duration: 4 months Price Range (inkl. VAT): 55 – 65.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint The precision pendulum clock GRAMAT is the only clock currently being produced that operates in a partial vacuum similarly to the clocks in evacuated tanks produced in the last century. After...

Brive 0

Brive

Dimensions: 204 x 24 x 17 cm ( H x B x T ) Duration: 1 year Price Range (inkl. VAT): 35 – 45.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint With our Brive precision pendulum clocks, we have remained true to our policy of not just using tried and true methods but improving these methods with the help of cutting-edge technology....

Sarlat 0

Sarlat

Dimensions: 135 x 29 x 16 cm ( H x B x T ) Duration: 11 weeks Price Range (inkl. VAT): 35 – 45.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint In times past, the hands of precision pendulum clocks, also known as “regulators”, were arranged in a typical manner, i.e. a central minute hand and small inset circles for the hour...

Markiert: Philippe Wurtz

Archides - Matthias Naeschke

AACC Ausstellung – Kataloge

Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage stellen wir hier unsere aktuellen Kataloge digital online.                  

0

Gramat

Abmessungen: 205 x 30 x 22 cm ( H x B x T ) Gangdauer: 4 Monate Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 55 – 65.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Posterdruck Die Präzisionspendeluhr (PPU) GRAMAT ist zum heutigen Zeitpunkt die einzig hergestellte , die im Teilvacuum läuft, ähnlich wie die Tankuhren aus dem letzten Jahrhundert . Nach langer Entwicklungszeit ist es PW gelungen,...

Brive 0

Brive

Abmessungen: 204 x 24 x 17 cm ( H x B x T ) Gangdauer: 1 Jahr Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 35 – 45.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Posterdruck Mit der Präzisionspendeluhr Brive sind wir unserem Prinzip treu geblieben, vorhandene Konzepte nicht nur nachzubauen, sondern diese mit Hilfe modernster Mittel zu verbessern. So ist es uns gelungen, in dieser Uhr Merkmale...

Sarlat 0

Sarlat

Abmessungen: 135 x 29 x 16 cm ( H x B x T ) Gangdauer: 11 Wochen Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 35 – 45.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Posterdruck In der Vergangenheit besaßen PPU oder sog. Regulatoren eine typische Anordnung des Zifferblattes, nämlich die getrennten Zeiger mit dem Minutenzeiger aus der Mitte. Als Grund dieser Anordnung wird meist die Tatsache angeführt,...