Tagged: LIBRA

Libra-Sloped-Gold-Limited 0

LIBRA Sloped – Limited Edition

The Epicyclic Skeleton Clock At its heart, LIBRA, is a 10-day spring-driven pendulum clock. One of the interesting and unusual features found in this timepiece refers to its train, which is actually an epicyclic (planetary gearing) one. The motion work is based on the Ferguson Mechanical Paradox which avoids the need for a 12 to 1 gear train between the...

Libra-Sloped-Gold 0

LIBRA Sloped

The Epicyclic Skeleton Clock At its heart, LIBRA, is a 10-day spring-driven pendulum clock. One of the interesting and unusual features found in this timepiece refers to its train, which is actually an epicyclic (planetary gearing) one. The motion work is based on the Ferguson Mechanical Paradox which avoids the need for a 12 to 1 gear train between the...

Libra-Square-DLC 0

LIBRA Square

The Epicyclic Skeleton Clock At its heart, LIBRA, is a 10-day spring-driven pendulum clock. One of the interesting and unusual features found in this timepiece refers to its train, which is actually an epicyclic (planetary gearing) one. The motion work is based on the Ferguson Mechanical Paradox which avoids the need for a 12 to 1 gear train between the...

Markiert: LIBRA

Libra-Sloped-Gold-Limited 0

LIBRA Sloped – Limited Edition

Die Epizyklische Skelettuhr Herzstück der LIBRA Modelle ist eine 10-tägige Feder-Pendeluhr. Eines der interessanten und ungewöhnlichen Merkmale ist das Umlaufgetriebe (Planeten- / Epizyklisches Getriebe). Die Bewegung basiert auf dem Ferguson Mechanical Paradox, das die Notwendigkeit eines 12-zu-1 Rädergetriebes zwischen dem Stundenzeiger und dem Minutenzeiger vermeidet. Vielleicht ist die offensichtlichste Veränderung zum ursprünglichen Modell das modernisierte Design, welches der Uhr den...

Libra-Sloped-Gold 0

LIBRA Sloped

Die Epizyklische Skelettuhr Herzstück der LIBRA Modelle ist eine 10-tägige Feder-Pendeluhr. Eines der interessanten und ungewöhnlichen Merkmale ist das Umlaufgetriebe (Planeten- / Epizyklisches Getriebe). Die Bewegung basiert auf dem Ferguson Mechanical Paradox, das die Notwendigkeit eines 12-zu-1 Rädergetriebes zwischen dem Stundenzeiger und dem Minutenzeiger vermeidet. Vielleicht ist die offensichtlichste Veränderung zum ursprünglichen Modell das modernisierte Design, welches der Uhr den...

Libra-Square-DLC 0

LIBRA Square

Die Epizyklische Skelettuhr Herzstück der LIBRA Modelle ist eine 10-tägige Feder-Pendeluhr. Eines der interessanten und ungewöhnlichen Merkmale ist das Umlaufgetriebe (Planeten- / Epizyklisches Getriebe). Die Bewegung basiert auf dem Ferguson Mechanical Paradox, das die Notwendigkeit eines 12-zu-1 Rädergetriebes zwischen dem Stundenzeiger und dem Minutenzeiger vermeidet. Vielleicht ist die offensichtlichste Veränderung zum ursprünglichen Modell das modernisierte Design, welches der Uhr den...