Tagged: Konstantin Chaykin

Automaton JOKER 0

„Automaton JOKER“

ANDERSEN Genève & Konstantin CHAYKIN The First Collaboration. One of the Dogs from the Montre à Tact „Poker“ from ANDERSEN Genève ended up on a new Table. It is now playing Poker with Konstantin CHAYKIN’s Joker & special guests! – Bet who is winning? How it all started Back to Baselworld 2017, Konstantin CHAYKIN presented the Joker timepiece with its...

Konstantin Chaykin - Russian Time Steel

Russian Time

The unique design of the Russian Time Watch is focused on showing the time in all eleven time zones in Russia. At the top of the dial, between IX and III, we listed all of the eleven cities used to identify the time zones. Each city name is connected with a line to the hour indicator located directly below the list of cities. The actual time for each city is identified.

Konstantin Chaykin - Genius Temporis

Genius Temporis

The Russian watch manufacture, Konstantin Chaykin will unveil the Genius Temporis Watch, the peak of single-hand watch evolution. A single hour hand engages in a command performance framed by a luxurious face decorated in the style of 17th century pocket watches: first it indicates hours and then minutes, all at the whim of the owner. The change is effected by...

Archides - Matthias Naeschke

AACC Exhibition – Catalogues

Due to high demand we present here our current catalogs digitally online.                  

Carpe Diem

Carpe Diem

Clocks in all shapes have been the most recognizable representation of time for mankind since men learned to count hours and minutes. Artists have depicted clocks in legendary paintings as they tried to understand the meaning of life. Konstantin Chaykin, the Russian inventor and founder of the Konstantin Chaykin Manufacture designed a watch that is more than a timepiece –...

Caykin Tourbillon 55 0

Clock – Collection: Tourbillon 55

Collection Description: Our fleeting, fast-paced and forward-moving lives are replete with numbers. Whether we realise it or not, we all depend on numbers. Everything that surrounds us on a daily basis can be traced back to a number: a date of birth, a ticket, a telephone or tramway number, the number of parking spaces, the pin code of a bank...

Markiert: Konstantin Chaykin

0

„Automat JOKER“

ANDERSEN Genève & Konstantin CHAYKIN The First Collaboration. Einer der Hunde von der „Montre à Tact Poker“ von ANDERSEN Genève spielt jetzt an einem neuen Tisch. Er spielt jetzt Poker mit Konstantin CHAYKIN’s Joker & Special Guests! – Wer gewinnt? Wie Alles begann Auf der Baselword 2017 präsentierte Konstantin CHAYKIN das Joker Modell; mit einzigartigen Art Zeit anzuzeigen – dank...

Konstantin Chaykin - Russian Time Steel

Russian Time

Das einzigartige Design der „Russian Time“ konzentriert sich auf die Darstellung dieser elf Zeitzonen. Am oberen Ziffernblatt, zwischen 9 und 3, werden alle Städte angezeigt, um die Zeitzonen zu identifizieren. Jeder Stadtname ist mit einer „Linie“ an die Stundenanzeige verknüpft, direkt unterhalb der Stadtnamen. So wird die tatsächliche Zeit in der jeweiligen Region angezeigt.

Konstantin Chaykin - Genius Temporis

Genius Temporis

Der russische Uhrmachermeister Konstantin Chaykin stellt den Höhepunkt der Ein-Zeiger-Uhren vor. Eine Ein-Zeiger-Uhr inspiriert von luxuriös dekorierten Taschenuhren des 17. Jahrhundert, mit einer Besonderheit: Eine Ein-Zeiger-Uhr, die sowohl Stunde als auch Minute anzeigt, je nachdem wie genau der Besitzer die Uhrzeit ablesen will. Die Minuten-Anzeige erfolgt mit einem einfachen Druck auf den auf 2:00 Uhr platzierten Drücker. Der Zeiger springt alsdann...

Archides - Matthias Naeschke

AACC Ausstellung – Kataloge

Aufgrund der großen Nachfrage stellen wir hier unsere aktuellen Kataloge digital online.                  

Carpe Diem

Carpe Diem

Uhren in allen Formen sind für die Menscheit die bekannteste Darstellung der Zeit, seitdem die Menschen gelernt haben Zeit in Stunden und Minuten zu zählen. Künstler haben Uhren in legendären Bildern und Gemälden dargestellt, als sie versuchten, denn Sinn des Lebens zu verstehen. Konstantin Chaykin, der russische Erfinder und Gründer der gleichlautenden Uhrenmarke eintwickelte eine Uhr, die mehr als ein...

Caykin Tourbillon 55 0

Tischuhr – Kollektion: Tourbillon 55

Kollektion Beschreibung: Unser flüchtiges, schnelllebiges und nach vorne strebende Leben ist vollgestopft mit Zahlen und Nummern. Ob wir wahrnehmen können oder wollen oder nicht: Wir sind abgängig von Zahlen! Alles in unserem Leben ist geprägt Zahlen: Geburtstage, Eintrittskarten, Telephonnummern oder Straßenbahn- oder U-Bahn Nummer, Parkplatznummern, PIN-Codes, udglm.. Die Prämisse der Numerologie (Zahlenkunde) ist, dass alle Phänomene im Universum durch miteinander verbundene Zahlen-Muster...