Category: Sinclair Harding

Sinclair Harding honours the historical tradition of fine English clockmaking

Sun & Moon 0

Sun and Moon Clock

Price Range (inkl. VAT): 10 – 20.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) This elegant Skeleton clock with a novel pendulum arrangement features a dramatic hand painted Sun and Moon dial. The dial rotates once a day revealing a Day and Night sky into which is incorporated a Moonphase aperture showing the different phases of the moon throughout the 29 ½ day...

New 3 Train Skeleton Clock 0

New Three Train Skeleton Clock

Price Range (inkl. VAT): 40 – 50.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint This magnificent chiming Skeleton Clock is the result of months of painstaking hand work. Each plate is individually cut out of solid brass, edge filed, papered smooth, burnished and gilded before finally being built into a finished clock. Every wheel and arbor, detent and lever has been finished...

Single Train Condliff with passing strike 0

Great Wheel Condliffe Clocks

Dimensions: 48 x 33 x 18 cm ( H x B x T ) Price Range (inkl. VAT): 10 – 20.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) In homage to the James Condliffe of Liverpool, circa 1860 this single train skeleton clock is the first of a collection of 3 different pieces being made in 2008/2009 and NEW for BASELWORLD 2008. The...

Seaclock Moonphase 0

Seaclocks – Moonphase

Sea Clock – Moonphase Dimensions: 45 x 32 x 21 cm ( H x B x T ) Price Range (inkl. VAT): 15 – 25.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Probably the most popular clock in our range of Sea clocks, the Moonphase Sea clock embodies 3 of John Harrison’s basic principles used his original H1. It also provides in the...

0

Sinclair Hardings H1

Price Range (inkl. VAT): > 100.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Posterprint John Harrison (born 31. März 1693 in Foulby near Wakefield, Yorkshire; † 24. März1776 in London) was a self-educated English clockmaker. He invented the “marine chronometer”, a long-sought device in solving the problem of establishing the East-West position or longitude of a ship at sea, thus revolutionising and extending...

0

Seaclocks -Standard

Price Range (inkl. VAT): 10 – 20.000,00 € Shipping included. (Details) Standard Sea Clock HIS The Standard Sea clock was the first of the Sea clocks made by Sinclair Harding. The original design was conceived by Richard Good and styled by Mike Harding in the 1980’s. In 1999 several modifications were made to the movement as part of Sinclair Harding’s...

Kategorie: Sinclair Harding

Sinclair Harding honours the historical tradition of fine English clockmaking

Sun and Moon 0

Sun and Moon Clock

Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 10 – 20.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Diese elegante Skelett-Uhr mit einer neuartigen Pendel – Anordnung zeigt in der Hauptrolle ein dramatisch und handgemahltes Sonne und Mondzifferblatt. Das Zifferblatt dreht sich einmal täglich, indem es einen Tag und Nacht Himmel vereint, indem auch die Mondphasen (29 Tage Rythmus) integriert wurden. Das Pendel wird zwischen dem Emailzifferblatt und...

New Three Train Skeleton Clock 0

New Three Train Skeleton Clock

Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 40 – 50.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Posterdruck Diese großartige Glocken – Skelett – Uhr ist das Ergebnis von Monaten an sorgfältiger Handarbeit. Jede Platine wird indivudiell aus soliden Messing geschnitten, die Kanten geschliffen, die Oberfläche glatt poliert und vergoldet, bevor sie schließlich in die Uhr eingebaut werden. Jedes Rad und Wellen, Sperrhaken und Hebel sind mit...

Single Train Condliff with passing strike 0

Great Wheel Condliffe Uhr

Abmessungen: 48 x 33 x 18 cm ( H x B x T ) Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 10 – 20.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Eine Hommage an James Condliffe (circa 1860) aus Liverpool. Diese mit einem Federhaus ausgestatteten Skelett Uhr ist ein wunderbares Beispiel für die Uhrmacher Kunst. Die exquisite Kombination von Räderwerk und Platinen verdeutlicht Sinclair Harding’s Liebe zum...

Seaclock Moonphase 0

Seaclocks – Moonphase

Sea Clock – Moonphase Abmessungen: 45 x 32 x 21 cm ( H x B x T ) Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 15 – 25.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Die Kette für Federhaus und Schnecke ist 60inches lang. Die gebogene Sperrfeder ist aus einem Stück Messing gehämmert worden. Durch dieses Hämmern wird die Form und die Feder Charakteristik erzeugt. Unsere Kollektion...


Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /html/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/modules/carousel/jetpack-carousel.php on line 399
0

Sinclair Harding’s H1

Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): > 100.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Posterdruck John Harrison (getauft 31. März 1693 in Foulby bei Wakefield, Yorkshire; † 24. März 1776 in London) war Tischler und autodidaktischer Uhrmacher. Er löste das Längenproblem durch Entwicklung einer äußerst präzisen Uhr. Dafür erfand er unter anderem die Uhrenhemmung, einen speziellen Aufzugsmechanismus und eine Lösung, um Temperaturschwankungen zu kompensieren. Mit...


Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /html/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/modules/carousel/jetpack-carousel.php on line 399
0

Seaclocks – Standard

Preisklasse (inkl. MWSt.): 10 – 20.000,00 € Lieferung inkludiert. (Details) Standard Sea Clock HIS Die Standard Sea Clock (Seeuhr) war die erste von Sinclair Harding erschaffenen Sea Clock. Das urspüngliche Design wurde von Richard Good vorgestellt und von Mike Harding in den 1980er Jahren modifiziert. 1999 wurden mehrere Modifizierungen am Uhrwerk als ein Teil einer duaerhaften Weiterenticklung von Sinclair Harding...

%d Bloggern gefällt das: