Category: Miki Eleta

Miki Eleta

Miki Eleta - BY2112ME 0

BY2112ME

Technical specifications Retrograde minute Jumping hour Day of the week Phase of the moon World time indication Gravity tourbillon, chronometer escapement Outer diameter: 25 cm Height: 20 cm Weight: 5 kg Materials: gildened brass, bronze, chrome steel, glass, lapis lazuli, ruby Glass artist: Guido Stadelmann, Z├╝rich

Miki Eleta's - T12+

Miki Eleta’s T12

Every hour the dice player holds his cup up and the dice appear. The sum of visible points on the dice indicates the actual hour in the chosen time zone. On the circular world time display, a landmark is engraved for each time zone. In the clockwise direction they refer to:

Archides - Eleta-Wurtz 0

Miki Eleta – Portrait

Miki Eleta handcrafted on his own contemporary timepieces in the tradition of the Swiss Haute horlogerie. Each of his complex time piece is a unique work of art produced only one single time. Each new creation is driven by his deep fascination for time measurement, innovation and kinetic art. Therefore there are no limits for his desire to look for new technical challenges, unique emotional displays as well as fascinating contemporary designs.

0

New No. 25

No. 25 – The clock comes with an indication of second, minute and hour, a modified amant escapement, turnable minute and hour clock face and a phase of moon to the fore which has to be corrected every 128 years. It has a power reserve of two months. The clock isattached to a column and protected from dust by a glass cover. the clock consists of gold-plated, blue glass, lapis lazuli and cap juwels.

Kategorie: Miki Eleta

Miki Eleta

Miki Eleta - BY2112ME 0

BY2112ME

  Technische Daten Retrograde Minute Springende Stunde Wochentaganzeige Mondphase Weltzeitanzeige Gravitytourbillon – Chronometerhemmung Gesamtdurchmesser 25 cm Höhe 20 cm Gewicht 5 kg Materialien: Messing (vergoldet), Bronze, Chromstahl, Glas, Lapislazuli Steine, Rubine Glaskünstler: Guido Stadelmann, Zürich

Miki Eleta's - T12+

Miki Eleta's T12

Einmal stündlich hebt der Spieler seine Becher, so dass die Würfel darunter sichtbar werden. Die Summe der sichtbaren Punkte auf den Würfeln zeigt die aktuelle Stunde in der gewählten Zeitzone an. Auf der kreisförmigen Scheibe der Weltzeitanzeige ist eine Sehenswürdigkeit für jede Zeitzone eingraviert. Im Uhrzeigersinn gehören diese zu:

Archides - Eleta-Wurtz 0

Miki Eleta – Portrait

Miki Eletas Uhren sind zeitgenössische Meisterwerke in der Tradition der Schweizer Haute Horlogerie. Jedes seiner Kunstwerke ist ein handgefertigtes Unikat. Eine tiefe Faszination für kinetische Kunst und Zeitmessung treibt Miki Eletas kompromisslose Suche nach technischer und gestalterischer Innovation an. So verbindet er komplexe Mechanik mit emotional ansprechenden Displays in faszinierendem zeitgenössischem Design.

0

Neue Nr. 25

NR. 25 – Die Uhr verfügt über eine Sekunden-, Minuten- und Stundenanzeige, eine modifizierte Scherenhemmung, drehbare Minuten- und Stundenziffernblätter sowie eine vordergründige Mondphase, die nach 128 Jahren korrigiert werden muss. Sie hat eine Gangreserve von 2 Monaten und steht unter Glas staubgeschützt auf einem Sockel. Die Uhr besteht aus vergoldeten und verchromten Teilen sowie Blauglas, Lapislazuli und Rubindecksteinen.