[:en]Archides Clocks[:de]Archides Uhren[:] Blog

Archides Lieferung Weltweit 0

Worldwide Shipping

We do deliver all our products worldwide. A special offer for out “top” articles is, that we will not just ship, we also take care of insurance and a personal setup in your home or office. The only charge that we can not include into this service is customs charges in your home country. All prices shown on the website...

NT11 GG 0

NT 11 GG/RH

In addition to classic design for the functions of the mechanism, our clockwork developments always focus on aesthetics. So it is also with our 8-day table clock model NT 11 GG. The gilded movement with four large wheels in the gear train, designed in the classic golden ratio, is skeletonized in the typical Naeschke style. It rests on four Tuscan columns, each composed of six separate parts.

Libra-Sloped-Gold-Limited 0

LIBRA Sloped – Limited Edition

The Epicyclic Skeleton Clock At its heart, LIBRA, is a 10-day spring-driven pendulum clock. One of the interesting and unusual features found in this timepiece refers to its train, which is actually an epicyclic (planetary gearing) one. The motion work is based on the Ferguson Mechanical Paradox which avoids the need for a 12 to 1 gear train between the...

Libra-Sloped-Gold 0

LIBRA Sloped

The Epicyclic Skeleton Clock At its heart, LIBRA, is a 10-day spring-driven pendulum clock. One of the interesting and unusual features found in this timepiece refers to its train, which is actually an epicyclic (planetary gearing) one. The motion work is based on the Ferguson Mechanical Paradox which avoids the need for a 12 to 1 gear train between the...

Libra-Square-DLC 0

LIBRA Square

The Epicyclic Skeleton Clock At its heart, LIBRA, is a 10-day spring-driven pendulum clock. One of the interesting and unusual features found in this timepiece refers to its train, which is actually an epicyclic (planetary gearing) one. The motion work is based on the Ferguson Mechanical Paradox which avoids the need for a 12 to 1 gear train between the...

Pita Sol y Luna 0

Sol y Luna

Collection Description 24 hour timepiece in style. Contemplate the sun and moon rise and fall on the dial to distinguish between morning and evening. Oscillating minute hand. Pita-004 movement featuring patented Pita-TSM System (Time Setting Mechanism), replacing remontoire and winding systems by our idea. Designed and handmade in Barcelona. Short and numbered series. Fully customizable. Unlimited assortment of dials, hands,...

Flair Magazin 0

FLAIR Magazine

Islamic Timepieces: For years Muslims have relied on many ways to tell them the time for prayers and for breaking the fast during the holy month of Ramadan. Checking the timings on the daily newspaper, turning on the radio or television, installing an Islamic timings application and even observing the sun!

[:en]Archides Clocks[:de]Archides Uhren[:] Blog

0

Lieferung WELTWEIT

Wir liefern alle Produkte weltweit. Bei unseren „TOP“ Produkten liefern wir nicht nur, sondern kümmern uns auch um die Abwicklung und deren Versicherung, sowie die persönliche Aufstellung / Inbetriebnahme! NUR die eventuell anfallenden Einfuhrsteuern und Zölle sind in den Preisen nicht inkludiert. Für Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union gelten Preise ohne Mehrwertsteuer! Alle Preise die auf der Webseite veröffentlicht werden,...

NT11 GG 0

NT 11 GG/RH

Wochenläufer mit Gewichtsantrieb Neben einer konkreten Idee für die spätere Funktion steht bei unseren Uhrwerksentwicklungen auch immer die Ästhetik im Vordergrund. So auch bei unserem Tischuhrmodell NT 11 GG mit Wochenlaufdauer. Das im klassischen goldenen Schnitt entworfene und vergoldete Uhrwerk mit vier großen Rädern im Ablauf ist auf die Naeschke-typische Art skelettiert. Es ruht auf vier toskanischen Säulen, die jeweils...

Libra-Sloped-Gold-Limited 0

LIBRA Sloped – Limited Edition

Die Epizyklische Skelettuhr Herzstück der LIBRA Modelle ist eine 10-tägige Feder-Pendeluhr. Eines der interessanten und ungewöhnlichen Merkmale ist das Umlaufgetriebe (Planeten- / Epizyklisches Getriebe). Die Bewegung basiert auf dem Ferguson Mechanical Paradox, das die Notwendigkeit eines 12-zu-1 Rädergetriebes zwischen dem Stundenzeiger und dem Minutenzeiger vermeidet. Vielleicht ist die offensichtlichste Veränderung zum ursprünglichen Modell das modernisierte Design, welches der Uhr den...

Libra-Sloped-Gold 0

LIBRA Sloped

Die Epizyklische Skelettuhr Herzstück der LIBRA Modelle ist eine 10-tägige Feder-Pendeluhr. Eines der interessanten und ungewöhnlichen Merkmale ist das Umlaufgetriebe (Planeten- / Epizyklisches Getriebe). Die Bewegung basiert auf dem Ferguson Mechanical Paradox, das die Notwendigkeit eines 12-zu-1 Rädergetriebes zwischen dem Stundenzeiger und dem Minutenzeiger vermeidet. Vielleicht ist die offensichtlichste Veränderung zum ursprünglichen Modell das modernisierte Design, welches der Uhr den...

Libra-Square-DLC 0

LIBRA Square

Die Epizyklische Skelettuhr Herzstück der LIBRA Modelle ist eine 10-tägige Feder-Pendeluhr. Eines der interessanten und ungewöhnlichen Merkmale ist das Umlaufgetriebe (Planeten- / Epizyklisches Getriebe). Die Bewegung basiert auf dem Ferguson Mechanical Paradox, das die Notwendigkeit eines 12-zu-1 Rädergetriebes zwischen dem Stundenzeiger und dem Minutenzeiger vermeidet. Vielleicht ist die offensichtlichste Veränderung zum ursprünglichen Modell das modernisierte Design, welches der Uhr den...

Sol y Luna 0

Sol y Luna

Kollektion Beschreibung 24-Stunden-Uhr mit Stil. Unterscheiden Sie zwischen Morgen und Abend, beobachten Sie die Sonne und den Mond auf- und untergehen. Epizyklische Bewegung des Minutenzeigers. Pita-004 Kaliber, mit dem patentierten Pita-TSM (Time Setting Mechanism). Unsere Idee ersetzt das Remontoire und die Systeme mit Aufzug. Entworfen und handgearbeitet in Barcelona. Nummerierte Kleinserie. Vollständig nach Maß geschneidert aus einem unbegrenzten Sortiment von...

0

FLAIR Magazin

Vorgestellte Produkte: Mekka Tower Clock Konstantin Chaykin – Muslim Clocks & Watches _________ Wir sind sehr stolz, dass das FLAIR Magazin unsere Produkte in Ihrer September Ausgabe der Muslimischen Welt näher gebracht hat. (Hier ein Auszug des Originals) Islamic Timepieces For years Muslims have relied on many ways to tell them the time for prayers and for breaking the fast during the...